Entrepreneurial Management enables you to succeed in the digital marketplace!

Entrepreneurial Management combines methods and best practices of entrepreneurs, precisely these kind of contemporaries, which are decision-maker and risk-taker, flexible, willingly to change, freedom-loving, global-thinking, networking-people – and just want to change the whole wide world.

Forrester: “Digital Disruption is Better, Stronger, And Faster”

Compared to the previous basic changes in the economy and society we have this scenario today:

10x

icon-male

10%

icon-dollar

100x

icon-signal

more innovators

of the costs

effect and impact

ScS itself works with and is established by these paradigms and approaches, and is also active in Silicon Valley. That’s also the reason why Mr. Luettgen teaches on different business school (and – by the way – we just love to talk about this topic).

Not only do we know the requirements of the new markets, we also have the know-how to make the digital market accessible for our customers in order to realize their potential for growth. Whether you are an entrepreneur or top manager, we are happy to support you as your personal consultant in opening up new possibilities.

Entrepreneurial Management: success and growth in the digital market

Talking about Entrepreneurial Management means talking about the most serious topics for your business: e.g. fast adaption rate of companies to new circumstances and markets, complete focus on the customer and their needs, embracing constant change, lifelong learning, development and management of modern corporate cultures and structures, as well as funding and financing of new business models. And, last but not least, our particular focus lies on the implementation of modern IT across the entire value stream.

An Advisory Board may increase this success dramatically.

Growth through absolute understanding of customer value

Sustaining a company on the digital market requires a certain level of performance and agility. At the core of this performance is a clear focus on customer needs. Thus, communication with the customer throughout our customer development processes takes place on all levels of the ‘Communication Squares’. The customer is no longer satisfied only with technical enhancements, but design and emotional connection play an increasingly important role. The modern communication creates a proximity between companies and customers, which previously did not exist in this form.

All this is made possible through modern IT with the aim to achieve the highest possible degree of automation while realizing modern design principles. This assumes that there is one stream of continuously, lossless and focused communication, from strategic considerations up to the implementation of IT. Any form of interruption leads to delays that are unacceptable in the second decade of the 21st century. All of this is far beyond the discoveries and knowledge from the past industrial revolutions and developments; it requires a new form of management. Entrepreneurial Management leaves the approaches of Lean Management behind and defines, among other things, completely new forms of organizations.

All services from the development of new business models, through building the business and up to implementing its IT are provided by ScS. As a special feature, you can obtain the necessary project funding directly through us. We do not provide traditional consulting, which, for us, is synonymous with long analysis phases, no new concepts and no innovative approaches and no modern management culture. Instead, we deliver benefits such as fast analysis results, modern solutions, ways to lower costs or approaches for new business opportunities.

How do we do this?

High expertise in a creative, non-hierarchical environment coupled with professionalism and a high level of self-expectation of each individual. Every colleague is respected for his expertise. The engine for our motivation is a non-ending curiosity, enterprising minds and a corporate culture, encouraging – or rather – demanding this. Proximity to elite American universities and startup scene provide the energy for this motor.

Video: What is Entrepreneurial Management?

Do you have the Entrepreneurial Mind?

Entrepreneurial Management ermöglicht es auf dem digitalen Markt erfolgreich zu sein!

Beim Entrepreneurial Management handelt es sich um Methoden und Best Practices des Entrepreneurs, genau jenes Zeitgenossen, der entscheidungs- und risikofreudig, flexibel, änderungswillig, freiheitsliebend, global-, vernetzt- und querdenkend die Welt verändern will.

Forrester: „Digital Disruption is Better, Stronger, And Faster“

Im Vergleich zu vorhergehenden grundlegenden Wandlungen in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft haben wir heute:

10x

icon-male

10%

icon-dollar

100x

icon-signal

so viele Innovatoren

der Kosten

facher Wirkung

Als Dozent unterrichtet Herr Lüttgen dieses Thema auch an Business Schools.

Die ScS ist selber nach diesen Paradigmen und Ansätzen aufgestellt, sowie durch eigene Aktivitäten im Silicon Valley vertreten. Kennt die Anforderungen der neuen Märkte und besitzt das breite Know-how, unseren Kunden die Vorteile und das Wachstumspotential des digitalen Marktes zugänglich zu machen. Ob Sie Entrepreneur oder Top-Manager sind gerne unterstützen wir Sie als Ihr persönlicher Berater bei der Erschließung neuer Möglichkeiten.

Entrepreneurial Management: Erfolg und Wachstum im digitalen Markt

Es adressiert explizit einige Themen, die von großer Bedeutung sind wie zum Beispiel Adaptionsgeschwindigkeit eines Unternehmens an neue Gegebenheiten, absolute Kundefokusierung, Umgang mit ständigem Wandel und lebenslangem Lernen, Aufbau und Steuerung von modernen Unternehmenskulturen und -formen, bis hin zu Funding und Finanzierung von neuen Geschäftsmodellen. Besonderes Augenmerk liegt dabei auf dem Einsatz modernster IT über den gesamten Value Stream.

Ein Advisory Board kann den Erfolg drastisch erhöhen.

Wachstum durch absolutes Verständnis des Kundennutzens

Der digitale Markt setzt eine Art Grundperformance und Agilität voraus, um überhaupt auf ihm bestehen zu können. Im Zentrum all dieser Überlegungen steht eine klare Fokussierung auf den Kundennutzen für eine dedizierte Fragestellung. In eigens entwickelten Kundenentwicklungsprozessen wird mit dem Kunden auf allen Ebenen des Communication Squares kommuniziert und er als Ganzes verstanden. Der Kunde ist nicht mehr nur mit technischen Raffinessen zufrieden zu stellen, sondern Design und emotionale Ansprache haben u.U. eine größere Bedeutung. Die moderne Kommunikation schafft eine Nähe zwischen Unternehmen und Kunden, die es in dieser Form vorher nicht gab.

Das ganze geschieht unter Einsatz modernster IT mit dem Anspruch einen möglichst hohen Grad der Automatisierung zu erreichen und gleichzeitig moderne Designprinzipien zu verwirklichen. Dies setzt voraus, dass es von den strategischen Überlegungen bis hin zur Umsetzung in der IT eine durchgängige, verlustfreie und fokussierte Kommunikation gibt. Jede Form von Brüchen führt zu Verzögerungen, die in der zweiten Dekade des 21. Jahrhundert inakzeptabel sind. All dies geht über die Erkenntnisse aus den vergangenen industriellen Revolutionen bzw. Entwicklungen hinaus, was einer neuen Form des Managements bedarf. Dabei geht  Entrepreneurial Management über die Ansätze von Lean Management hinaus und definiert beispielsweise komplett neue Organisationsformen.

Von der Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle, Aufbau eines Unternehmens bis hin zur IT, all dies kann die ScS liefern. Eine Besonderheit ist, dass auch die zugehörige Finanzierung bereitgestellt werden kann. Was Sie nicht bekommen ist traditionelle Beratung, was für uns gleichbedeutend ist mit langen Analysephasen, wenig Neuem und keinen innovativen Ansätzen, sowie keine moderne Führungskultur. Der Vorteile sind, schnelle Analyseergebnisse, moderne Lösungsansatze für schnelle und zeitgemäße Reaktionsmöglichkeiten, zu geringeren Kosten.

Wie wird das möglich?

Hohe Expertise in einer kreativen hierarchielosen Umgebung gepaart mit Professionalität und einem hohen Selbstanspruch eines jeden einzelnen. Jeder Kollege wird für seine Expertise respektiert. Der Motor ist eine nicht aufhörende Neugierde und Umtriebigkeit sowie eine Unternehmenskultur, die dies fördert und fordert. Die Nähe zu amerikanischen Eliteuniversitäten und zur Startup Szene liefern die Energie für diesen Motor.

Video: Erklärung Entrepreneurial Management

Haben Sie ein Entrepreneurial Mind?